Death, comedy and Edith Piaf


In a brilliant turn of events, a wonderful plot and story came to me in a daydream…in a what-if moment. I couldn’t stop myself from starting the story, outlining the characters and starting my research. It may be a little macabre and different, but I’m counting on the fact that it’s different and something I am totally loving at every turn.

I’ve heard that writers have to be realistic that their first endeavors may not be their best work. Well, I still think my first and second are good, but this is very inspiring for me.

I’ll let you in on more detail as I go along, but let’s just say there is death, comedy, travel and Edith Piaf in there. Intrigued yet?

 

3 thoughts on “Death, comedy and Edith Piaf

Leave a Reply

